7 Chakra & Lava Stone Bracelet HWC Australia

7 Chakras & Lava Stone bracelet

Regular price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Each one of the 7 Chakras is represented by a beautiful Gemstone:

Crown Chakra - Purple Agate

Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Throat Chakra - Turquoise

Heart Chakra - Imperial Jasper 

Solar Plexus Chakra - Tigers Eye 

Sacral Chakra - Resin Amber

Root Chakra - Red Agate 


Lava beads are formed from the lava which is produced when a volcano erupts. Lava stone beads are actually made up of basalt - which is a type of igneous rock that is formed during volcanic eruption.