Chakra Crystal Set of 7

Chakra Crystal Set of 7

Regular price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Chakra Stones SET OF 7 Single Pouch - Set of 7 gemstones associated with the 7 Chakras, comes with an organza pouch to store them in.

1st Chakra: ROOT - Black Obsidian - Black/Red
Located at the base of the spine. Governs Stability, as well as the relation ship between money, home, and occupation.

2nd Chakra: SACRAL - Orange Calcite - Orange/Blue-Green
Located beneth the naval. Relates to sexuality and reproduction. Governs perceptions concerning food and sex.

3rd Chakra: SOLAR PLEXUS - Yellow Jasper - Yellow
Located behind the solar plexus. It gives a sense of power and accomplishment. Governs ego and freedom.

4th Chakra: HEART - Rose Quartz - Pink/Green
Located in the heart area. It gives the ability to express compassion and governs relationships as well as love.

5th Chakra: THROAT - Turquentine - Sky Blue
Located in the throat area. It is directly related to speech and communication, and is a conduit for truth.

6th Chakra: THIRD EYE - Sodalite - Indigo Blue
Located between the eyebrows. It governs inner sight, vision, dreams, and the ability to learn from past experiences.

7th Chakra: CROWN - Amethyst - Violet/Golden White
Located just above the head. Related to one's spiritualism, wisdom, and connection with the universe.